Upcoming Public Events 

Frank Talks "Navigating American Dysfunction: Rebuilding after Tragedy"

Tuesday, August 4 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Location: Online via Zoom 

Join us online via Zoom for a real discussion on "Navigating American Dysfunction: Rebuilding after Tragedy". Pardeep Kaleka the Zeidler Group's new Executive Director, Executive Director of Interfaith Conference of Greater Milwaukee, Clinician and Published Author of “The Gifts of Our Wounds,” will be sharing his story of the tragedy of his father and others demise at the Sikh Temple!

Real conversations following Frank Zeidler's legacy of civil discourse. Join others in dialogue on vital issues that matter. These talks are serving a dual purpose of providing spaces to have vital conversations in the community, and to support our facilitator training program. FREE, but space is limited!

 

Internet access is necessary. We request that participants connect via video so they can participate face to face, use the raise hand feature and have access to pre/post surveys. 

Strategies for Difficult Conversations Workshop

Wednesday, March 18 6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

Wednesday, April 15  6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

Wednesday, May 20  6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

 

Location: Zeidler Group (located inside Redeemer at 631 N. 19th St.)

Due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus all SDC Workshop dates have been put on hold until further notice! We will keep you updated on all event information as it becomes available. Thank you!

Facilitator Certification Training

Fri, Mar 20 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Mar 21 9:00am-4:00pm (POSTPONED)

Fri, Apr 17 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Apr 18 9:00am-4:00pm (POSTPONED)

Fri, Aug 21 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Aug 22 9:00am-4:00pm

Fri, Oct 16 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Oct 17 9:00am-4:00pm

Fri, Dec 11 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Dec 12 9:00am-4:00pm

Location:Zeidler Group (located inside Redeemer at 631 N. 19th St.)

Due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus all Facilitator Certification Training dates have been put on hold until further notice! We will keep you updated on all event information as it becomes available. Thank you!

Please reload

Stay Connected

office@zeidlergroup.org

Tel: (414) 239 8555

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Find Us

Our main offices are located in Milwaukee, WI. 

 

Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm, Mon-Fri

 

Support Civil Conversation

 

© 2020 by the Zeidler Group