Rick for print copy_edited

 Upcoming Public Events 

REPair Divides "Talking To Children About Race"

August 20 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Location: Online via Zoom 

Mark Your Calendar! Join us on 8/20 at 7pm for the next REPair Divides discussion – a virtual dialogue series that includes an online performance that will spark a facilitated discussion in partnership with the

Milwaukee Repertory Theater. Inspired by the recent original commission by Omalolu Fiki and Liliana Padilla, this discussion will focus on “Talking to Children about Race.” Email athome@milwaukeerep.com to RSVP and join the conversation.

Strategies for Difficult Conversations Workshop

Wednesday, March 18 6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

Wednesday, April 15  6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

Wednesday, May 20  6:00pm-8:30pm (POSTPONED)

 

Location: Zeidler Group (located inside Redeemer at 631 N. 19th St.)

Due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus all SDC Workshop dates have been put on hold until further notice! We will keep you updated on all event information as it becomes available. Thank you!

Facilitator Certification Training

Fri, Mar 20 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Mar 21 9:00am-4:00pm (POSTPONED)

Fri, Apr 17 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Apr 18 9:00am-4:00pm (POSTPONED)

Fri, Aug 21 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Aug 22 9:00am-4:00pm

Fri, Oct 16 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Oct 17 9:00am-4:00pm

Fri, Dec 11 6:30pm-8:30pm & Sat. Dec 12 9:00am-4:00pm

Location:Zeidler Group (located inside Redeemer at 631 N. 19th St.)

Due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus all Facilitator Certification Training dates have been put on hold until further notice! We will keep you updated on all event information as it becomes available. Thank you!

Please reload

Stay Connected

office@zeidlergroup.org

Tel: (414) 239 8555

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Find Us

Our main offices are located in Milwaukee, WI. 

 

Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm, Mon-Fri

 

Support Civil Conversation

 

© 2020 by the Zeidler Group